Vandalia Leader

Follow Us On:

Election Results (as they come in)

Posted on Tuesday, April 7, 2015 at 8:10 pm

Updated 9:24 p.m.

Correction to Laddonia Alderman race, though same winner. This just came in from Clerk’s office.

Alicia Stanford-86, Eric Craft-75, Francis Hunn 62. Stanford wins.

Updated 9:11 p.m.

Audrain County Results are in: Unofficial Results Audrain Co 4-7-15
Prop A wins the Yes vote 354-120 in the county.

Wellsville votes were 13-5 for the tax levy.

Robert Dunn wins the Vandalia Aldeman I race 53-41 over Doug Bontz.

Gabe Jennings wins Alderman 3 race in Vandalia 94-43 over Hazel Hardy.

Farber Mayor John Hodde beats Ken Scott 49-41 for mayor race in Farber.

Josh Deimeke wins Laddonia Mayor race 91-50.

Alicia Stanford wins Laddonia Alderman race by one vote over Francis Hunn 18-17. Eric Craft finished with 10 votes.

The election questions passed 54-29 in Farber, 11-2 in Martinsburg, 4-0 in Rush Hill, and Vandiver 15-4.

In other Audrain County races:
Beverly Borgeson (520) and Peter Perll (478) won spots on the Mexico School Board. Michael James was third (358).

Jeff Wimmer had 4 of 6 votes for the Fire District in Middletown.

Jack Nengel (19), Scott Batts (17), and Tony Rutherford (15) won their Vandiver Trustee race. Beanie Power was fourth (2).

In Mexico, Chris Miller (396) and Ron Loesch (384) won the councilman seats. Paul Carlson (206) was third and Thomas Fielder II (84) was fourth


Updated 8:53 p.m.

Ralls County Election Results (Unofficial) 110_PALL_Election_Type_Detail

Ralls County Votes are in:

Ralls Co. Sales tax passes 545-235…

For 911 Board West, Corey Fry (257) and Lowell Jackson (178) were elected. Other totals were Gerald Miner (130), Donald Martin (109), and David Shrader (60).

Cindy Epperson wins 911 Board East with 177 votes. Second was Larry Tharp (97) and Tony Smallwoood (30) in third.

There were 38 (Yes) and 1 (No) vote on Prop A for Van-Far in Ralls County.

Cathy Whitley won the Ambulance Board 105-31 over Anthony Smallwood.

Brad Adkisson won New London Alderman 1 35-11 over Kenneth O’Malley.

Chad Williams won the Perry Alderman 2 race 43-41 over Jim McIntire.

Updated 8:37 p.m.

Unofficial Montgomery County Election Results Unofficial Results for Montgomery County April 7, 2015

Pike County Election Results .pdfUNOFFICIAL RESULTS, PIKE CO., MO-1

Update 8:15 p.m.

Pike County results for Prop A.
Yes-19; No-1

Wellsville/Middletown initiative in Pike Co.
Yes-7, No-4

Middletown Fire District:
JEFF WIMMER         8

First results in from Pike County….. (Updated 8:09 p.m.)

The votes are in! *Unofficial* counts are as follows (* indicates victor for each seat)
Bowling Green R-1 School Board: Kim Holmes – 284, *Louise Hunter – 362, *Scott Smith – 375
BG Alderman Ward I: Kay Reading – 41, *Janice Robinson – 89
BG Alderman Ward II: *Kim Luebrecht – 51, Ron Dixon – 49